

EXECUTIVE BOARD NOMINATIONS

| Treasurer | Leon Hank |
|---------------------|----------------|
| Vice President | Steve Dey |
| Region 2 | Mark Spencer |
| Region 4 | |
| Region 6 | No Nominations |
| Region 8 | Leonard Shaner |
| Region 8 (At-large) | No Nominations |

Two-year terms, except where indicated. Vice President will become President at end of two-year term.

CONSERVATION POLICY BOARD NOMINATIONS

Three Club Members are elected by the delegation and one Individual Member is appointed by the MUCC Vice President

Even regions elected during even numbered years; odd regions elected during odd numbered years

REGION 2

Robert Warner - Straits Area Sportsmen's Club Robert Swailes - Straits Area Sportsmen's Club No Nominations - Elected Club Individual Gary Zwolinski - Individual Member

REGION 6

Bruce Levey - Shiawassee Conservation Association Wayne Hanson - Saginaw Field & Stream No Nominations - Elected Club Individual No Nominations - Individual Member, appointed

REGION 4

Joe Heberling - Alpena Sportsmen's Club Paul Rose - Montmorency County Conservation Club No Nominations - Elected Club Individual No Nominations - Individual Member, appointed

REGION 8

Jason Thompson - New Buffalo Rod & Gun Club Rick Okerhjelm - Lake St. Clair Walleye Assoc. No Nominations - Elected Club Individual No Nominations - Individual Member, appointed



