Board of Directors

MUCC's 2015-2016 Board of Directors consists of the members of the Executive Committee, several Directors from the 20 MUCC Districts across the state, and MUCC's Past Presidents. In June 2016, a new organizational structure will go into effect (click here for more information about the restructuring).


President: Tom Heritier, Saginaw Field and Stream Conservation Club

Immediate Past President: Ron Burris, Individual Member
Vice President/President Elect/Chair of the Policy Board: George Lindquist, U.P. Whitetails of Marquette County

Treasurer: Jim DeClerck, Saginaw Field and Stream Conservation Club

Region Vice Presidents:

  • Region 1: Trevor Hodges -
  • Region 2: Bill Malloch -
  • Region 3: Jane Finnerty -
  • Region 4: Carol Rose -
  • Region 5: Dawn Levey -
  • Region 6: Chuck Hoover -
  • Region 7: Fran Yeager -
  • Region 8: Kris Matthew -
  • Region 8: Greg Peter -
  • Region 9: Bruce Levey -

At-Large Directors:

Greg Peter, Chelsea Rod and Gun Club
Bill Krepps, Ravenna Conservation Club



Committee Chair Email
Wildlife and Habitat Robert Miller
Fisheries and Habitat Matt Lubaway
Shooting and Ranges Dan Dial
Youth and Conservation Education

Parks, Recreation and Trails


Allen Kasdorf