Board of Directors

MUCC's 2015-2016 Board of Directors consists of the members of the Executive Committee, several Directors from the 20 MUCC Districts across the state, and MUCC's Past Presidents. In June 2016, a new organizational structure will go into effect (click here for more information about the restructuring).

MUCC 2017-2018 EXECUTIVE BOARD

President: Tom Heritier, Saginaw Field and Stream Conservation Club

Immediate Past President: Ron Burris, Individual Member
Vice President/President Elect/Chair of the Policy Board: George Lindquist, U.P. Whitetails of Marquette County

Treasurer: Jim DeClerck, Saginaw Field and Stream Conservation Club

Region Vice Presidents:

  • Region 1: Trevor Hodges - tdhodges@mtu.edu
  • Region 2: Bill Malloch - bbmalloch@gmail.com
  • Region 3: Jane Finnerty - jbfinnerty08@gmail.com
  • Region 4: Carol Rose - glaciergirl@hughes.net
  • Region 5: Dawn Levey - dawndelightlevey@gmail.com
  • Region 6: Chuck Hoover - ckhoover@att.net
  • Region 7: Fran Yeager - fmy1121@aol.com
  • Region 8: Kris Matthew - wkrismatt@aol.com
  • Region 8: Greg Peter - gregkpeter@gmail.com
  • Region 9: Bruce Levey - leveyb@frontier.com

At-Large Directors:

Greg Peter, Chelsea Rod and Gun Club
Bill Krepps, Ravenna Conservation Club

POLICY COMMITTEES

 

Committee Chair Email
Wildlife and Habitat Robert Miller rob@rmillerelectric.com
Fisheries and Habitat Matt Lubaway mlubaway@berkfield.com
Shooting and Ranges Dan Dial shooterd74@gmail.com
Youth and Conservation Education

Parks, Recreation and Trails

TBD

Allen Kasdorf

allenkasdorf@gmail.com